Creating Together Dates

York with York Theatre Royal (Join Creating Together York’s Facebook group here)

(2018) 8 Jan, 12 Feb, 12 March, 9 April, 14 May, 11 June, 9 July, 13 August, 10 Sept, 8 Oct, 12 Nov, 10 Dec


Stockton-On-Tees with ARC (Join Creating Together Stockton’s Facebook group here)

(2018) Tues 13 Feb, Tues 13 March, Tues 10 April, Tues 8 May, Tues 12 June, Tues 10 July, Tues 14 August, Tues 11 Sept, Tues 9 Oct, Tues 13 Nov, Tues 11 Dec


Barnsley with The Civic (Join Creating Together Barnsley’s Facebook group here)

(2018) 10th January, 14th February, 14th March, 11th April, 9th May, 13th June, 11th July, 8th August, 12th September, 10th October, 14th November, 12th December

Deptford London with The Albany
 (Join Creating Together Deptford’s Facebook group here)

(2018) 15th Jan, 19th Feb, 19th March, 16th April, 21st May, 18th June, 16th July, 20th August, 17th September, 15th October, 19th November, 17th December


Camden London with Camden People’s Theatre (Join Creating Together Camden’s Facebook group here)

(2018) 16th Jan, 20th Feb, 20th March, 17th April, 22nd May, 19th June, 17th July, 21st August , 18th September, 16th October, 20th November, 18th December


Bradford with Theatre in the Mill (Join Creating Together Bradford’s Facebook group here)

(2018) 17th January, 21st February, 21st March, 18th April, 16th May, 20th June, 18th July, 15th August, 19th September, 17th October, 21st November, 19th December