Creating Together Dates

York with York Theatre Royal (Join Creating Together York’s Facebook group here)

(2017) Mon 8 May; Mon 12 June; Mon 10 July; Mon 14 August; Mon 11 September; Mon 9 October; Mon 13 November; Mon 11 December

Stockton-On-Tees with ARC (Join Creating Together Stockton’s Facebook group here)

(2017) Tue 9 May; Tue 13 Jun; Tue 11 Jul; Tue 8 Aug; Tue 12 Sep; Tue 10 Oct; Tue 14 Nov; Tue 12 Dec

Barnsley with The Civic (Join Creating Together Barnsley’s Facebook group here)

(2017) Wed 10 May; Wed 14 June; Wed 12 July; Wed 9 August; Wed 13 September; Wed 11 October; Wed 8 November; Wed 13 December


Deptford London with The Albany
 (Join Creating Together Deptford’s Facebook group here)

(2017) Mon 15 May; Mon 19 June;vMon 17 July;vMon 21 August; Mon 18 September; Mon 16 October; Mon 20 November; Mon 18 December

Camden London with Camden People’s Theatre (Join Creating Together Camden’s Facebook group here)

(2017) Tues 16 May; Tues 20 June; Tues 18 July; Tues 15 August; Tues 19 September; Tues 17 October; Tues 21 November; Tues 19 December

Bradford with Theatre in the Mill (Join Creating Together Bradford’s Facebook group here)

(2017) Wed 17 May; Wed 21 June; Wed 19 July; Wed 16 August; Wed 20 September; Wed 18 October; Wed 15 November; Wed 20 December

Advertisements